Från en intervju med Michael's Mamma Katherine

"I wanted to hang pictures of flowers or ballerinas in Paris's room, the sort of things I expected a girl would like," Jackson, 80, says. "But she went into a closet and she brought out seven or eight pictures of Michael, and she told me, 'No, I want daddy hanging in my room.' "

"Paris has that lovely way, just like him, and I see his talent in her … She's a good artist, she plays the piano and she wants to be an actress. Prince is serious about a lot of things. He wants to be a cameraman or produce movies … And Blanket is very playful, like Michael was."


"Michael's death brought us closer," Jackson continues, "and I want us to be even closer still. I know Michael would have wanted that, too."

"He was too young for that," she says. "I heard from people that he was taking prescription drugs but I never saw my son in any way drugged."


Läs hela intervjun

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0